Loading...

CONTACT US

We like talking to real people.

ARTIFACT NONFICTION

For new business inquiries: 
323.468.8080 x101 / clients@artifactla.com


ARTIFACT ORIGINALS

For Critical Path Project event inquiries: 
323.468.8080 x102 / criticalpath@artifactla.com

To screen one of Artifact’s original films at your next event or to find out where to watch: 
323.468.8080 x111 / originals@artifactla.com


ROOM TWO EXECUTIVE PRODUCER 

Susan Rued Anderson 
310.899-1742 / susan@room-two.com


AGENCY REPRESENTATION

Safeword Creative (West Coast)

Erika Bokamper 
(310) 880-3386 / erikab@safewordcreative.com

Erika Sheldon 
(310) 880-3386 / erikas@safewordcreative.com


Julisson+Ratcliffe (Midwest)

Marguerite Juliusson 
312.925.2989 / marguerite@juliussonratcliffe.com

Dawn Ratcliffe
312.925.9928 / dawn@juliussonratcliffe.com


Mr Bartlett (East Coast)

James Bartlett
212.924.6416 / james@mrbartlett.tv